Skip to content →

Senate: Class Congresses

The purpose of each Class Congress is to identify and address issues that pertain to each class year, promote class unity and uphold traditions. Each Class Congress consists of ten elected student members to represent and voice the opinions of the class. Of the elected members, there shall be a President, Vice President, Treasurer and seven senators.

2024 Class Congress


President: Walid Abdallah (he/him/his)

Vice President: Virginia Vincent (she/her/hers)

Secretary/Treasurer: Maggie Heuer (she/her/hers)


Izzy Botko (she/her/hers)

Julia Clayton (she/her/hers)

Bernie Maramis (she/her/hers)

Grace O’Meara (she/her/hers)

Amanda Mangano (she/her/hers)

Michelle Vovsha (she/her/hers)

David Lopes (he/him/his)


2025 Class Congress


President: Gabby Segura-Suarez (she/her/hers)

Vice President: Valoria Maslin (she/her/hers)

Secretary/Treasurer: Brendan Baganski (he/him/his)


Danielle Acocella (she/her/hers)

Brenna Paxton (she/her/hers)

Viola Lin (she/her/hers)

Morgan Haros (she/her/hers)

Vivien Forthman (she/her/hers)

Juliana Fedorko (she/her/hers)

Sarah Downey (she/her/hers)


2026 Class Congress


President: Viola Geismann (she/her/hers)

Vice President: Elli O’meara (she/her/hers)

Secretary/Treasurer: Jenna DeLuccia (she/her/hers)


Molly Woods (she/her/hers)

Ben Leone (he/him/his)

Brooke Barry (she/her/hers)

Mary Page (she/her/hers)

Maddy Mitchell (she/her/hers)

Finn Atkins (he/him/his)

Zoe Maidman (she/her/hers)


2027 Class Congress


President: Hillary De La Cruz (she/her/hers)

Vice President: Mia Mezgar (she/her/hers)

Secretary/Treasurer: Camille Wilson (she/her/hers)


Liam Kennedy (he/him/his)

Wyatt King (he/him/his)

Michael Meskos (he/him/his)

Pippa Thomas (she/her/hers)

Priscilla Rodriguez (she/her/hers)

Lexi Ross (she/her/hers)

Colton Beach (he/him/his)